Amazing Haze Difficile à cultiver: Medium

From: 25.00

Parents: Caramella x Amnesia Haze
Type: Â 60% Sativa – 40% Indica
Goût: Doux / Caramel / Fruité
Effet:“Sensation Mentale  énergique
Période de Floraison: de 9 à 10 Semaines

Effacer
  • + / –24%THC
  • + / –0.5%CBD
  • + / –0.0%CBN
  • + / –0.5%THCV
  • + / –0.4%CBG
Information sur la souche Avis

Strain information

Amazing Haze nous rend le cœur léger ici à Amsterdam ! Vous comprendrez pourquoi une fois que vous aurez gouté à la charmante poésie de cette variété génétique. Nous étions déjà très satisfaits de la puissante Amnesia Haze dont Amsterdam est tombée amoureuse. Le croisement des gènes Amnesia avec la variété extrêmement savoureuse Caramello, fait de cette souche de weed hybride indica-sativa à 24% de THC, une muse incontestée. Si c’est la première fois que vous cultivez des graines Amazing Haze, vous voudrez peut-être avertir vos voisins, car vous risquez de vous retrouver bientôt à chanter aussi … !

Graines de cannabis Amazing Haze

Les graines Amazing Haze incorporent le spectre complet de la génétique du cannabis dans sa quasi-intégralité. C’est une véritable performance à l’origine des effets ravageurs de cette souche unique. La diversité génétique d’Amazing Haze s’explique par le mariage mixte de ses deux parents extrêmement complémentaires. D’un côté, Amnesia Haze qui est un monolithe emblématique à 70% sativa, tandis que Caramella apporte un génome impressionnant à 80% indica. Si vous connaissez les effets classiques associés à l’une ou l’autre des branches de l’Arbre généalogique de Great Weed, vous avez surement une petite idée de sa puissance de moteur. Alors il ne vous reste plus qu’à vous lancer, allumez la mèche, et en route sur le circuit d’Amazing Haze !

Effets

Les graines de cannabis féminisées Amazing Haze sont connues pour la richesse de leurs effets nuancés. Cela en fait une variété attractive non seulement pour la culture, mais aussi pour la consommation. Ses effets High inégalés sont assez cérébraux pour une variante à 60% indica. C’est pourquoi vous éprouverez une joie énergisante et une stimulation mentale exaltante. Certains diraient que cela en fait une variété de jour, mais pour d’autres, Amazing Haze reste un bon choix pour une fin de journée animée. Quoi qu’il en soit, sachez qu’elle a un sérieux taux de THC et procure un puissant boost grâce à l’effet d’entourage de ses terpènes savoureux.

Potentiel médicinal

Le mélange d’Amazing Haze de deux extrêmes génétiques, laisse supposer d’un potentiel médicinal qui mérite d’être exploré. En effet, son headbuzz exaltant semble dissiper la tristesse, le manque d’énergie et les symptômes de dépression. Certains consommateurs de cette souche cérébrale rapportent même une amélioration significative et durable des migraines et des maux de tête en général. A noter en plus qu’Amazing Haze est souvent citée comme une préférence personnelle en cas de fatigue chronique et affections associées. Bien sûr, elle est aussi très appréciée pour un démarrage matinal en douceur ou pour profiter d’une journée de farniente.  Il ne vous reste plus qu’à ajoutez une tasse de café et une friandise sucrée, et vous êtes prêt pour attaquer ces beaux nuages roses !

Saveur et arôme

Avec des parents issus de deux variétés indica et sativa très diverses, le profil terpénique déterminant l’odeur et la saveur de Amazing Haze est un riche mélange de molécules aromatiques. Le caryophyllène et le myrcène ont tendance à avoir le dessus, bien que la composition des terpènes soit variable d’une configuration de culture à l’autre. Le facteur déterminant dans l’incontournable bouquet d’Amazing Haze vient du côté Caramello. Ses accents de caramel doux sensuels rendent le goût de sa fumée épaisse tout à fait inoubliable. Pris ensemble, tous les éléments culminent dans une délicieuse sensation sucrée sur le palais agrémentée de touches terreuses pour l’équilibre. Le goût de Amazing Haze picote agréablement la gorge et persiste longtemps après l’exhalation.

Info Culture

Amazing Haze n’est peut-être pas le meilleur choix s’il s’agit de votre première tentative de culture de cannabis. Il faut savoir que la vertu royale pour cultiver cette variété avec succès est la patience, beaucoup de patience. Les temps de floraison sont en moyenne de 9 à 10 semaines ce qui est assez long. Si vous prévoyez de cultiver à l’extérieur, assurez-vous de vous y prendre à l’avance sinon vous ferez votre récolte après l’arrivée des pluies d’automne. Mais si vous parvenez à la laisser fleurir jusqu’au bout, vous aurez une récompense considérable. Si vous prenez soin d’elle et lui donnez un bon mélange de nutriments, ses têtes deviennent énormes. Cependant cette particularité pose un risque accru de moisissures au moment de la récolte. Elle a un peu de cette sensibilité sativa bien connue, alors ne la traitez pas brutalement et essayez de ne pas trop la stresser.

À l’intérieur, cette belle plante peut être difficile à maintenir à une hauteur gérable, alors pensez à la tailler légèrement pendant sa phase végétative rapide. À l’extérieur, les mêmes conseils pourraient être utiles, sauf pour les producteurs qui ne craignent pas de voir un magnifique arbre de ganja envahir leur jardin !

Cultiver

Rendement
La taille
Dedans
Dehors
Floraison

Bénéfices Médicaux

Soulagement Stress
Soulagement Dépression
Soulagement Douleur
Soulagement Fatigue
Soulagement Mal de tête

Effets

Heureux
Levé
Euphorique
Détendu
Créatif

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Amazing Haze”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Amazing Haze Grow Difficulty: Medium

(1 customer review)

From: 25.00

Parents: Caramella x Amnesia Haze
Type: 60% Sativa – 40% Indica
Flavour: Sweet / Caramel / Fruity
Effect: Energetic Headbuzz
Flowering time: 9-10 Weeks

Clear
  • + / –24%THC
  • + / –0.5%CBD
  • + / –0.0%CBN
  • + / –0.5%THCV
  • + / –0.4%CBG
Strain Information Reviews

Strain information

Amazing Haze, how sweet the scent  |  That baked a wretch like me;
I once was lost, but now I’ve found  |  How Amazing Haze can be!

Yes indeed: Amazing Haze has got us singing from the top of our lungs back here in Amsterdam! You’ll understand why once you realize the poetry we managed to capture in this strain’s genetics. We were already mighty pleased with the high-powered Amnesia Haze that Amsterdam fell in love with. Ever since we crossed those Amnesia genes with the overwhelmingly tasty Caramello strain, though, this city has been singing the praises of this 24% THC indica-sativa hybrid weed strain. If this is your first time growing Amazing Haze seeds, you may want to warn your neighbours, because you may find yourself singing along soon…

Amazing Haze Cannabis Seeds

Amazing Haze cannabis seeds manage to encompass the full spectrum of weed genetics almost in its entirety. That’s quite an achievement, and it probably account for much of what makes this steamroller strain so unique in its varied effects. The genetic diversity of Amazing Haze is directly due to the mixed, open-minded marriage between two hugely complementary parent plants. Amnesia Haze is an iconic 70% sativa monolith, whereas Caramella brings an impressive 80% indica genome to the table. If you know the classic effects associated with either branch of the Great Weed Family Tree, you know you’re in for a special ride. Well, you guessed right: start your engines, for the Amazing Haze Race is about to start!

Effects

Amazing Haze feminized cannabis seeds pack a veritable cornucopia of different effects. That makes it a very interesting strain; not just for growing, but for consumption, too. Her unsurpassed highs are quite cerebral, full of energizing cheer and uplifting mental stimulation. Some would say that qualifies Amazing Haze as a daytime strain, but for others, she’s a fine pick for a lively finish of the day. No matter what, though, she always brings a serious THC range and powerful entourage boost provided by her flavourful terpene profile.

Medical Potential

An interesting blend of two genetic extremes, Amazing Haze appears to provide medicinal possibilities worth exploring. Its uplifting headbuzz tendencies suggest applications for sadness, low energy and depression-like symptoms, for which the strain is widely appreciated indeed. Some report significant improvement of migraines and lasting headaches for this predominantly brain-directed strain. In fact, Amazing Haze is often quoted as a personal favourite for chronic fatigue and associated conditions, but of course, it works equally well if you’re just having an off-day or a slow start. Add a cup of coffee and something sweet to nibble on, and you’re all set for a productive, positive run!

Flavour & Aroma

With two highly diverse indica and sativa strains for parents, the terpene profile determining the scent and flavour of Amazing Haze is a rich blend of aromatic molecules. Caryophyllene and myrcene tend to have the upper hand, although terpene composition does tend to vary from one grow setup to the next. The determining factor in the unmistakable Amazing Haze bouquet comes from the Caramello side, however, as its sultry sweet caramel tones make the taste of its thick smoke quite unforgettable. Taken together, all elements culminate in a lovely sweet palate sensation with lovely touches of earth for balance. The taste of Amazing Haze tingles and lingers on long after you exhale.

Grow Info

Perhaps Amazing Haze is not your best choice if this is your first ever attempt at growing cannabis. Still, the main trick in cultivating this strain to full effect is patience, lots of patience. Flowering times average at around 9 to 10 weeks, so if you’re planning to grow outside, be sure to go in early or you’ll be harvesting after the autumn rain sets in. If you do manage to let her flower all the way, you’re in for a considerable reward. With the right treatment and nutrient mix, her buds turn ginormous, which in itself does pose a bit of an increased fungus risk towards harvest time. She does have a bit of that familiar sativa sensitivity, though, so don’t treat her rough and try not to stress her out too much.

Indoors, this formidable lady can be challenging to keep at a manageable height, so be ready to train her gently during her fast-paced vegetative stage. Outdoors, the same advice could come in handy, except for growers who don’t mind watching a healthy ganja tree develop in the garden!

Growing

Yield
Height
Indoor
Outdoor
Flowering

Medicinal Benefits

Stress Relief
Depression Relief
Pain Relief
Fatigue Relief
Headaches Relief

Effects

Happy
Uplifted
Euphoric
Relaxed
Creative

1 review for Amazing Haze

  1. Teddy Pericleous

    Incredible 2 phenos from 3 free seeds 1 is like fuel amnesia smell and hint of sweet the other is like sour apple sweet and hint of amnesia both phenos are fast week 6 fully formed. Hps mix with CDM & Led! Hydro tops feed remarkable looks like a 8 max 9 week chop really can’t wait 200 strains I done this is my Queen and I haven’t even tried her yet never said that about a strain yet. AMAZING HAZE Just Put The New from Humbolt to number 2 Amazing Haze is not that hard to grow as stated it just it takes a little longer in the veg 7-10 days and a bit of training chop the main head off as a cutting or squeeze bend the stems and some defoliation in veg, 2nd week flower and 6wk onwards she seems to respond like a dream to these methods! wrist size buds,smell is stupidly good will taste as it smells rare thing with cannabis that done 200 odd so I know what I am saying this is a outstanding strain for the very hard to please this is your Queen!

    • Jeroen

      Hy Teddy,

      Happy to see you like our genetics! Also, many thanks for your extensive report on your grow. Glad to know these ladies are your new Queens from Amsterdam – I bet you gave them the royal treatment to get such sweet results. If you have any mouth-watering pictures of your Amazing haze you’d like to share, you’re more than welcome to send them in… Meanwhile, enjoy the completion of the flowering phase and may your harvest taste as good as it looks and smells!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *