Super Silver Haze Difficile à cultiver: Medium

From: 20.00

Parents: Haze x Skunk #1 x Northern Lights
Type: Â 70% Sativa – 30% Indica
Goût: Épicé / Terre / Doux / Fruité
Effet: “Sensation Mentale”
Période de Floraison: 9 Semaines

Effacer
  • + / –25%THC
  • + / –0.15%CBD
  • + / –0.0%CBN
  • + / –0.1%THCV
  • + / –0.65%CBG
Information sur la souche Avis

Strain information

Super Silver Haze est l’un des secrets les mieux gardés d’Amsterdam – mais nous le partageons avec vous. Cette superpuissance à dominante sativa est en forte demande depuis des décennies maintenant, et pour une bonne raison. Multiple gagnante de la High Time Cannabis Cup, les graines féminisées Super Silver Haze procurent un effet intellectuel exceptionnellement stimulant avec une montée rapide et un effet secondaire de longue durée.

Sa filiation mythique garantit de puissants gènes sativa et un profil terpénique à rêver. Les génétiques de ces variétés sont comme un Temple de la Renommée du Cannabis, agrémenté Northern Lights (Afghani x Thai), Haze et Skunk # 1 (Acapulco Gold x Colombian Gold). Avec une plante si riche en histoire, nous ne serions pas surpris si Super Silver Haze était bientôt nominée au statut de patrimoine mondial …

Effets

Super Silver Haze promet des highs incomparables. Attendez-vous à un headbuzz instantané à tendance sativa, progressivement complété par une euphorie croissante et une sensation nirvanique toute la journée.  Les connaisseurs y reviennent pour ses qualités de relaxation corporelle et de concentration cérébrale.

Fumer un joint au réveil c’est sans problème avec cette variété qui fera passer vos neurones en mode production vitesse grand V. Un peu comme cinq espressos d’un coup, mais sans la tremblote : vous sentez votre corps se détendre et votre sourire s’incurver tandis que ce focus au laser s’installe jusqu’à ce que vous ayez fini le travail ! Reconnue comme carburant de l’intellect en journée, Super Silver Haze vous réconforte également le soir à la maison après une longue journée de travail au bureau.

Potentiel Médicinal

La joie instantanée qui se répand juste après la première bouffée fait de Super Silver Haze une variété de choix pour lutter contre les humeurs sombres et la dépression. Le bêta-caryophyllène et le myrcène sont également considérés comme des agents anti-inflammatoires efficaces. C’est aussi une variété de cannabis médicinale incontournable pour soulager le stress. Le limonène vous aidera à vous détendre car son généreux 20 +% de THC vous enlève toute angoisse.

Saveur Et Arôme

L’arôme et la saveur de Super Silver Haze sont faits d’un goût piquant végétal, avec deux tranches de citron pour sa note d’agrume fruité. Chargés et puissants, ses riches accents skunk sont assortis de touches complexes de diesel et d’herbes.

Selon les méthodes de culture, le profil terpénique de Super Silver Haze a tendance à pencher vers le myrcène et le caryophyllène, bien que son bouquet luxuriant reflète la riche diversité de sa noble lignée.

Info Culture

Découvrez la joie de cultiver votre propre Super Silver Haze classique à la maison ! Conçue pour les climats plus chauds à l’extérieur, cette dame prend tout son sens dans des environnements intérieurs contrôlés. La culture hydroponique est la plus recommandée, mais n’importe quel sol fera l’affaire. Le SCROG est recommandé pour soutenir cette dame opulente pendant sa croissance.

Les graines féminisées Super Silver Haze sont un moyen infaillible d’obtenir le maximum de résultats avec votre achat. Ces beautés sont toutes soigneusement configurées pour devenir des spécimens femelles productives, vous donnant la certitude à 99% d’une récolte pleine de pépites vert foncé sur chaque branche.

Pour une variété avec autant de sativa à l’intérieur, les temps de floraison sont assez raisonnables de 9 à 11 semaines. Alors que vous commencez à reconnaître ce parfum de brume de renommée mondiale, regardez ces bourgeons exploser en exubérants et brillants paquets de bonheur. Les moyennes de récolte se situent à environ 500-600g / m² à l’intérieur et environ 400g / m²au soleil. De difficulté moyenne, sa bonne résistance aux moisissures, mildiou et parasites fait de cette légende un vrai plaisir à cultiver !

 

 

Cultiver

Rendement
La taille
Dedans
Dehors
Floraison

Bénéfices Médicaux

Soulagement Stress
Soulagement Dépression
Soulagement Douleur
Soulagement Fatigue
Soulagement Mal de tête

Effets

Heureux
Levé
Euphorique
Détendu
Créatif

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Super Silver Haze”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Super Silver Haze Grow Difficulty: Medium

(4 customer reviews)

From: 20.00

Parents: Haze x Skunk #1 x Northern Lights
Type: 70% Sativa – 30% Indica
Taste: Spicy / Herbal / Sweet / Fruity
Effect: Energetic Headbuzz
Flowering time: 9 Weeks

Clear
  • + / –25%THC
  • + / –0.15%CBD
  • + / –0.0%CBN
  • + / –0.1%THCV
  • + / –0.65%CBG
Strain Information Reviews

Strain information

What If Every Cloud Had A Super Silver Lining…?

Super Silver Haze is one of Amsterdam’s best-kept secrets – but we’re sharing it with you. This sativa-dominant powerhouse has been in high demand for decades now, and for good reason. As a multiple High Time Cannabis Cup winner, Super Silver Haze Feminized seeds bring an exceptionally energetic brainy high with a quick onset and a long-lasting after-effect.

Super Silver Haze Feminized Cannabis Seeds

Its mythical parentage assures powerful sativa genes and a terpene profile to dream of. This strain’s genetics are like a cannabis Hall of Fame, featuring Northern Lights (Afghani x Thai), Haze, and Skunk #1 (Acapulco Gold x Colombian Gold). With so much history embodied in one plant, we wouldn’t be surprised if Super Silver Haze was nominated for World Heritage status soon…

Effects

Super Silver Haze promises an instant sativa-leaning headbuzz, gradually complemented by rising euphoria and easy-going all-day alertness. Connoisseurs will appreciate her body-relaxing and brain-focusing qualities. This strain switches the mind into production mode ASAP. It’s five shots of espresso, only without the shakes.

Medical Potential

The instant joy spreading out right after the first hit makes Super Silver Haze a prime strain for tackling low moods and depression. Beta-caryophyllene and myrcene are also considered effective anti-inflammatory agents. It’s also a go-to medical cannabis strain for stress relief. Limonene will help you unwind as its generous 20+% THC puts your mind at ease.

Flavour & Aroma

The aroma and flavour of Super Silver Haze is historic herbal dankness, with two slices of lemon for that fruity citrus pick-me-up. Full and potent, its rich skunky tones are matched by complex touches of diesel and herbs.

Depending on grow preferences, Super Silver Haze’s terpene profile tends to lean towards myrcene and caryophyllene, though its lush bouquet reflects the rich diversity of its esteemed lineage.

Grow Info

Experience the joy of growing your own classic Super Silver Haze at home! Suited for warmer climes outdoors, this lady really comes to her own in controlled indoor settings. Hydroponics is your hottest ticket, but any soil can do. SCROG is recommended to support this stout lady while she grows.

Super Silver Haze Feminized seeds are a sure-fire way to get maximum results from your purchase. These beauties are all carefully configured to grow into productive female specimens, giving you 99% certainty of a harvest full of dark green nuggets on every branch.

For a strain with so much sativa inside, flowering times are quite modest at 9-11 weeks. As you start to recognize that world-renowned haze fragrance, watch these buds explode into big, fat, shiny bundles of joy. Harvest averages clock in at around 500-600g/m² indoors and some 400g/m²out in the sunshine. Pretty solid resistance to mold, mildew and pests make this medium difficulty legend a genuine delight to grow!

Growing

Yield
Height
Indoor
Outdoor
Flowering

Medicinal Benefits

Stress Relief
Depression Relief
Pain Relief
Fatigue Relief
Headaches Relief

Effects

Happy
Uplifted
Euphoric
Relaxed
Creative

4 reviews for Super Silver Haze

  1. Tepoe

    First, I had some difficulties with my plants because of the weather outside and where I live etc.. The first week of growth they where in a garage without a normal cycle then I decided to throw them (I uprooted them!). But two days later I replanted them and even with a little abuse, few weeks later they are really amazing ! I think it’s a kind of magic, or just with patience and love you can have what you want ! I recommend these seeds to all growners !

    • Professor Harvest

      Thank you for your kind words!

  2. laurens_dc (verified owner)

    I had 7 plants, Super Silver Haze, growing. I did a SCROG and they looked amazing, didn’t had any problems and my Yield would be around 120 grams/plant indoor.

    • Professor Harvest

      That sounds like a great yield!

  3. MB

    3 plants, in a 80x80cm grow tent. With 2 250 watt LED lamps. Created a SCROG.. on soil.. soil mixed with Supermix of Plagron. Only watering.. 160gram of super tasty buds. Plants had a high resin production..
    if you ever smoked super silver haze from Amsterdam Genetics shops.. you will regonize the taste.. i dont had any difficulties

    • Professor Harvest

      Thanks for sharing your feedback MB! We really appreciate that & would love to receive any pics, if you have them.

  4. scaptal (verified owner)

    This was the first plant I ever grew, it didn’t turn out perfectly but my rates weren’t horrible either. I love the way the high makes me think differently about everything happening, one could almost say that I narrate the world when high on her 🙂

    • ContentAG

      Great work! The first grow is usually the hardest, so you’ve taken your first step into a new world! Thanks for your inspired review; if you have a minute to spare, please share your review via the Trustpilot link topside of the AG Homepage. Enjoy your harvest, buddy!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…