Skywalker Saga Difficile à cultiver: Easy

From: 30.00

Parents: Kosher Kush X O.G 18
Type: 40% Sativa / 60% Indica
Goût: Agrumes purs / Fruité / Kush
Effet: High Fort et Doux
Durée de floraison: 9 à 10 semaines

Effacer
  • + / –22%THC
  • + / –1%CBD
  • + / –-%CBN
  • + / –-%THCV
  • + / –-%CBG
Information sur la souche Avis

Strain information

Célébrer chaque jour comme si c’était un anniversaire…

C’est ce qui se produit lorsque non pas une, mais deux souches primées à plusieurs reprises – la Kosher Kush et l’OG 18 – sont réunies : un résultat exquis, créant une championne toute catégorie. Ajoutez du piquant à vos journées avec ce pur arôme d’agrumes et de Kush, qui persiste tout au long du processus de culture.  Luke Skywalker apporte une Indica forte et douce, mais pas un high de guimauve. Particulièrement agréable pour les journées et les soirées faciles.

Notre Skywalker Saga cultivée à la maison est une variété féminisée, qui produira des plantes féminisées avec principalement des gènes Indica, 60 % Indica-40 % Sativa. La Skywalker faîte maison s’est avérée facile à cultiver pour les cultivateurs les plus et les moins expérimentés. Mais elle se développera sûrement sous les doigts verts des plus expérimentés.

Ces plantes portent d’énormes “buds” ovulaires et denses couverts de résine, qui deviendront grands et denses en 9 à 10 semaines.  Les bonnes choses arrivent à ceux qui savent attendre…(splish)

Notre Skywalker maison est la préférée des cultivateurs et des fumeurs aguerris. Mais faites attention à son odeur caractéristique tout au long du processus de culture. Elle se renforcera avec plus de nutriments, mais n’oubliez pas de prendre du recul pendant la période de floraison. Cette plante s’épanouira aussi bien à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur et même sous serre. Elle produit environ 500-650 g par m².  Elle impressionne les cultivateurs expérimentés, et convient au commerce dans le monde entier, laissant les autres souches derrière elle…

Luke “skylwalker” marche dans le ciel sur ces détracteurs….

Cultiver

Rendement
La taille
Dedans
Dehors
Floraison

Bénéfices Médicaux

Soulagement Stress
Soulagement Dépression
Soulagement Douleur
Soulagement Fatigue
Soulagement Mal de tête

Effets

Heureux
Levé
Euphorique
Détendu
Créatif

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Skywalker Saga”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Skywalker Saga Grow Difficulty: Easy

30.0080.00
24.0064.00

Parents: Kosher Kush X O.G 18
Type:  40% Sativa / 60% Indica
Taste: Pure Citrus / Fruity /  Kush
Effect: Strong Mellow High
Flowering time: 9- 10 Weeks

Clear
  • + / –22%THC
  • + / –1%CBD
  • + / –-%CBN
  • + / –-%THCV
  • + / –-%CBG
Strain Information Reviews

Strain information

A Short Time Ago In A Flowerpot Not Far Away

This is what happens when not one, but two multiple award winning strains – Kosher Kush and OG 18 – are put together. Enter Skywalker Saga: a Homegrown strain with an exquisite pedigree promising substantial yields, delightfully relaxing highs, and THC content that seems to come from a galaxy far, far away.

The Force is strong in this one – as you’ll instantly notice relishing its fruity citrus-with-hints-of-kush aroma. This Homegrown Label strain will have you aching for that first taste, because its scent teases your senses all throughout the growing process. Skywalker Saga brings on a potent yet smooth Indica buzz that you’ll learn to love. Especially nice for those laid-back evenings and lazy days. Please leave your lightsaber at the door…

Feminized Indica Powerhouse

Our Home Grown Skywalker Saga is a feminized strain, which will produce female plants dominated by Indica genetics: 60 % Indica – 40% Sativa. Skywalker Saga has proven itself worthy of our Homegrown Label. These seeds are well-suited for rookie growers, but will surely thrive under the expert care of the more experienced.

These plants carry pleasantly compact oval buds that will grow large, dense, and resin-heavy in 9 to 10 weeks. Skywalker Saga is definitely worth the wait – complete its Jedi training it must, yeeesss…

Impressive Yields Both Indoors And Out

Our Homegrown Skywalker Saga is rapidly becoming a defining epic in its genre. Growers and smokers instantly recognise its distinctive citrus scent lingering throughout the growing process. The strain will grow stronger on added nutrients, but don’t forget to take a step back when the blooming phase sets in. This plant will flourish indoors, outdoors, and in a greenhouse environment. Producing yields of roughly 500–650g per m², Skywalker Saga impresses even veteran growers. We wouldn’t be surprised if this saga gets a few sequels of its own!

The Force is strong in this one…

Growing

Yield
Height
Indoor
Outdoor
Flowering

Medicinal Benefits

Stress Relief
Depression Relief
Pain Relief
Fatigue Relief
Headaches Relief

Effects

Happy
Uplifted
Euphoric
Relaxed
Creative

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Skywalker Saga”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…